This Little Piggy Is An Amigurumi Noob

I haven’t crochet Amigurumi for a while, so I decided to make this oh so popular bear toy from amigurumitogo.com, a lovely amigurumi blog owned by a very creative lady called Sharon. 

 

this is what i do — sittting in front of my laptop while counting stiches


 

the fun part is done, now the harder bits to go


To be honest with you, making the head and body part is the best part of making amigurumi. I am not too keen on making the little details, and sewing it together. I don’t think I have much patience šŸ˜¦ 

it was done… but…

When it was done I was relieved but… Bloody hell, my bear looked like a mouse!! Oh well… 

This is what I expected my parents to say to me many years ago, and now I say it to my bear/mouse: “dear, I don’t care whether you want to be a mouse or a bear, you still have our support completely…” *soppy music in the background fading out*

X ā¤ x  

2 thoughts on “This Little Piggy Is An Amigurumi Noob

Leave a Reply

