This Little Piggy Is Flying


So I travelled back to my home country in Indonesia. I know some of you might have heard about the bombing and the gun attacks in our capital city in Jakarta, but I have witnessed it myself that Jakarta is now safe.

Police officers and also our community are now very vigilant. But we don’t want to show fear, because that’s what the terrorists would want from us. Fear. And that’s exactly what we are not giving them.

We are safe.

But I am now in my hometown, and will stay a bit longer until just after Chinese New Year. I have missed the celebration several times now and I am not planning on missing some more.

Are you celebrating it?

Leave a Reply

