Little Piggy and The Frog

Time to start a new project. Haven’t stitched for ages now, so i guess my new WIP is… Cross stitch..

  

Was so happy stitching while watching an episode of NCIS New Orleans where Fornell was called in for help. I really think that Fornell deserves his own show, he’s one of my favourite recurring character. 

Then… I realised a big frog came. Blast!

Not the frog from NCIS episode. I am talking about my WIP now. Yes, needed rip it rip it. I hate it when i have to do that. It made my thread frays 😦 

Was thinking that maybe it’s time to buy wax for thread?

x ❤ x

2 thoughts on “Little Piggy and The Frog

Leave a Reply

