Ooh.. Doesn’t It Look Nice?

As much as I like the way this sock looks, I wasn’t sure that I have done it correctly. I made few mistakes and had to rip it off several time before getting it right. Mainly because the direction in the pattern are not clear for a beginner like me. Maybe the pattern wasn’t meant for a beginner anyway.

img_0277

Seriously though. I think this pattern looks really pretty. You can get the pattern from DROPS or garnstudio, and the name of the pattern is Chrystal. It has a little frills and lace design for the ankle, which make the socks look really sweet and girly.

Unfortunately, I don’t have feet of a model, mine is a bit chunky for my liking. Please pardon my feet.

There… It fits alright 🙂

img_0279

x ❤ x

2 thoughts on “Ooh.. Doesn’t It Look Nice?

Leave a Reply

