WIP Weekend

I know that lately I have been posting about knitting more often than my other project, but don’t worry… I am not going to make my cross stitch project goes UFO. This is what I did this weekend:

Not too bad for a progress.

img_0347

I also finished sewing up the lacy cardigan, and it seems that it wasn’t too small for me. It was definitely a nice surprised… I don’t know whether it was because I have lost weight or because my measurement for the cardigan was correct.

I didn’t take step by step sewing any more because it is the same mattress stitch I have done for previous project. And… I forgot to take photo when I am stitching the buttons 😦 But anyway…

img_0341

There you go. Please forgive the not so professional looking photo, and you can just ignore the husband in the background. He couldn’t move from his chair as he was glued to his computer game.

Right… what’s next?

x ❤ x

 

Leave a Reply

