Weekend Push

I can’t believe I made a “Weekend Push”. I have never had to do this before in my life! Outrageous :O

img_1305

How can I have to “push” myself for knitting? Well… I think it was the blazing hot sun out there which made knitting a little bit hard to do. It was so warm it was really difficult for me to concentrate.

Plus… Do you know that it is possible for someone to actually catch a cold in the summer — when it is hot? I certainly did’t. I genuinely thought that the reason why someone catches a cold is because… well… it’s cold. But my runny nose proved me wrong.

img_1314

But well… They’re here, and is blocking. I have to admit that I am slightly dubious of how they look right now. Hopefully, though, they would be fine when they’re sewn together.

x ❤ x

4 thoughts on “Weekend Push

Leave a Reply

