Is It Just Me?

Or has anyone experienced this creepy moment, realising that time has gone without realising it?

All I did was stitching…

img_2055

Started with this in the morning…

You know, those time when you pick up your WIP, sit, and stitch while having the telly on in the background. Some moment later I realised that my husband is no longer sitting in front of his computer, playing computer game like usual, and look at the time.

WHAT TIME!?!

How did it happen?

img_2061

And suddenly you have this… at midnight…

Creepy isn’t it? And that happens to me so often, I think I need to see a doctor to talk about this time lapsing incidents 😮

x ❤ x

11 thoughts on “Is It Just Me?

    • Sometimes I pretend that I live in the world were quarter stitches don’t exist… lol. Oh… and my sister in law gave me a kit with linen, but I am still trying to work out how to do it… 😦

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

