Little Project for Little Feet

Babies! Babies everywhere!

I have never had a plan to have one myself, but it is always delightful to hear from people who I care about that they just have babies. It is always wonderful to hear them overjoyed with the new arrival, and see them transforming… from a silly person that I know, to a responsible adult — as a parent.

It has changed my relationship to them, but it is not always a bad thing.

Even, I thought, it means more cute projects. Like this one for example.

img_2173

I have got the pattern from a lovely blog owned by a crocheter/knitter Graziela Leah, here. It is really cute, and I found it quite easy to make. The instruction is a little bit lacking, especially in the finishing part. However, this should not be a problem if you know how to read a pattern in charts instead of reading it in a written instruction.

I can’t wait to see how the finished object would look like.

img_2172

x ❤ x

 

7 thoughts on “Little Project for Little Feet

Leave a Reply

