At The Same Time!!

No… Seriously. Have you ever done Drop Design’s patterns? I realised that they do this a lot, and almost every single time I would end up picking up stitches because of this silly pattern writing style.

img_2369

“AT THE SAME TIME”

After a long elaborated way to tell you what to do, they added “AT THE SAME TIME” in the end. Why?

I know… read the pattern carefully. Twice. But sometimes the excitement just get the better of me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

img_2357

ginger bread biscuit to impress in laws… who happened to be a chef and a master-homecook… wish me luck

Never mind… this is the time to be jolly. And I will have to finish this post soon because I am going to go on a road trip to Wales with hubby to visit the in laws ๐Ÿ™‚ Might not be able to update in near future for a while, so… just in case I could’t be here tomorrow, I would love to wish everybody a very merry Christmas, and a wonderful happy New Year ๐Ÿ™‚

x โค x

P.S talking about Mother’s day a couple of days ago, I just realised that my little sister is also a mum now ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Should have give her a quick “Happy Mother’s Day” shout out lol.

8 thoughts on “At The Same Time!!

Leave a Reply

