It Means… Food!

Horrible flight, finally arrived at my hometown. Mum set up a small welcome celebration… It means FOOD!

img_2520 img_2475

Going to visit my friend in Malaysia, and at the same time having a long awaited holiday there. She thought it would be a wonderful idea to introduce me to the local culture. It means… FOOD!!

img_2590 img_2596 img_2654 img_2593

Coming home from Malaysia with a feverish cold, and my aunt thinks the only way to get me recovered from this is by giving me a good nutrition. It means… FOOD!!

img_2686

Chinese New Year is coming. And in the CNY Eve, the whole family gathered in my aunt’s home. We had fun and celebration. It means… MORE FOOD!!

img_2701

The next day, the CNY day… gave red envelopes to little nieces and nephews. More people coming, and now wishing each other health, happiness, and abundance. I know what is abundant… FOOD!!

img_2725

Seriously, I haven’t gone to see my scale now. I don’t dare to look at the current number lol. But meh… who cares? Not me. Not now.

x ❤ x

6 thoughts on “It Means… Food!

    • They are delicious 🙂 And yes, I do know the names of most of them, some of them are food I used to have on my childhood days, and the others (the one i had in Malaysia) were introduced to me.
      I feel like my belly almost exploded in the end of the trip >_<

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

