SNOW!!

Okay… I missed the snow again this year. It’s been the second year I was in Indonesia when the big snow in the UK (read: Norwich) happened. In a way it is a good thing because snow means cold, but yesterday (the last weekend, basically) I woke up to this:

img_2862

Snow!

My husband is definitely not happy about the whole snowy thing, because we had to go out and about in the city, and do out allotment. Oh yeah… we’ve got an allotment plot now 😀 (that’s another story though). Plus… it was his birthday.

Lol. He really doesn’t like snowy birthday.

img_2863

For me? Well… It is kind of exciting really, because I haven’t seen of felt snow for awhile now. It is not enough to build a snowman, but hey, who wants to build a snowman anyway. (No, Anna! I don’t want to build a bloody snowman… )

Hopefully it is warmer today as I might want to go for a little shopping trip.

Gotta go. Have a nice day 🙂

x ❤ x

PS. Do you know if you type “have a nice day” too fast, you sometimes end up with “have an ice day“?

Leave a Reply

