Which One is Better?

It is always great when you have an FO, especially during weekends. It does make you feel like you have achieved something while doing nothing.

Previous FOs waiting for buttons

Unfortunately the buttons I have been waiting for haven’t arrived yet. So now I end up with three very cute lacy baby cardigans, without buttons 😦 Oh well… not much I can do about it. I’ve been thinking of doing something else after this, at least until the buttons have arrived.

Talking about FOs… I do really like the white cardigan. I think I like it more than the yellow one. What do you think? Which one is better?

17 thoughts on “Which One is Better?

  1. They are all gorgeous and you’re such a fast knitter. I had buttons ordered which I was looking for online for ever and finally found but of course they didn’t come in time to be sewn on the baby sweater I made for my son’s baby shower. Button button who’s got the button? Lol

    Liked by 1 person

      • With the exception of traveling all over to visit my children who live strewn from Paris to California, I have no life either! So I can relate. But the thing is I’m quite happy with all the knitting time I get. You are still very inspiring to me to keep at my projects. I will post for next week as I’m just finishing a little sailor sweater for my son’s baby due in June.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Aaw… thank you 🙂 I don’t have children though, so I might as well make friends all around the world so I can visit them :D… I can’t wait to see your sailor ssweater ❤ x

          Liked by 1 person

  2. My thought on clothing color is that it depends on the person who is wearing it as far as which one looks better. But from the perspective of a mom, I never put my baby in white because it was almost impossible to keep from getting stained!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

