Woot Woot WIP…

It is amazing what a knitter can achieve when life is being kind enough to leave them alone with their WIP…

This is the first time I do a baby jacket with hoodie. It seems quite straightforward, although the instruction made it seems more complicated. Also… I am not sure why it needs to be blocked before it is sewn together. Oh well…

IMG_4239[1]

The six pieces is done, after it is blocked, and put together, all I need to do is to do the button and buttonhole bands.

I am on fire! Woot woot!!

x ❤ x

4 thoughts on “Woot Woot WIP…

  1. Wow that is gorgeous. I’m sure when it’s seven together it will look like a professional “store bought” sweater and you’ll understand the blocking requirement better. I’m very impressed 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Olivia. I think the blocking is to make the ribbing pattern look better or maybe to make it easier to sewn together… I still don’t know the necessities, but it’s done and I am happy with it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

